Randy Hansen "Alter Ego" 10 Amazing Tracks (67.15 minutes) CD
  • Randy Hansen "Alter Ego" 10 Amazing Tracks (67.15 minutes) CD
In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available

 Alter Ego is a must have in your Randy Hansen collection. It is an amazing mix of songs from some of Randy’s favorite artists, along with some Hendrix classics. Coolest thing about this CD is that it is all acoustic, and all Randy. That’s right, Randy plays all the instruments except the violin on this recording. It is also recorded and produced entirely by Randy. Another unique quality to Alter Ego is that it was recorded using all acoustic instruments, including a stand up bass. Not your usual Hansen affair, but boy are you going to be blown away by this one! Randy Rocks as always shredding those acoustic instruments into a pile of fire wood by the end of the session!
Don’t let this one slip by…

:: Tracks ::
1. Walk Don't Run
2. 1983
3. Light Up Or Leave me Alone
4. Ain't No Tellin'
5. Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys
6. Black Friday
7. Little Miss Lover
8. Electric Ladyland
9. Manic Depression
10. Heartbreaker

Read more… close